ATX Television Festival

Opening Night Red Carpet

WHAT:ATX Television Festival invites you to join the red carpet
celebrating the opening night of the festival.

WHO:ATX Attending Talent & Panelists including
Josh Tygiel, David Lascher, Kelly Brown, Debrah Kalman,
Geoffrey Coy, Angelique Cabral, Arielle Kebbel, Adrianne Palicki, Derek Phillips, Stacey Oristano, Louanne Stephens, Julian Morris, Keir O’Donnell, Daniella Alonso, Anna Son, Jill Flint, Freddy Rodriguez, Brendan Fehr, Nick Wechsler, Christa B. Allen, Hayley Orrantia, Troy Gentile, Breckin Meyer, Mark Paul Gosselaar, & Brad Turner

WHEN:Thursday, June 5
Red carpet start time: 5PM

Please RSVP as soon as possible to

WHERE:State Theater
719 Congress Ave
Austin, TX 78701

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s